Coastal Empire Sentinels
Coastal Empire Sentinels

Full Members:


Tim, President.  aka Sea Wolf  (Facebook as Ryan Meyer), Mr. SECC 2018, Mr. SCSL 2020


George.  aka Hana Dvas, Secetary

Sir Wayne Turpin, Treasurer.  Mr. Atlanta Eagle 2011, Mr. SCSL 2013


Flossie, Pledge Master. Ms. SELF 2013


Sir Rob Roberston,   Mr. SCSL 2000 -2012, SE Trainer 2015


Brian Johnson,  SCSL boy 2013-15


Eric Jenkins


Sir Fuzzy Pants, Mascot (non voting)




boy dave, American Leatherboy 2014

Honorary Members:

Lady D [Deborah Harrison] (2000-2012 Ms. Southern Coastal States Leather)

Jim Blevins

Russ Brannen

Dale Garee

Dorothy Karesh

Dab the Aids Bear

Associate Members:

Master Roy Bell
Greg Doke
Tom Hain
Luis Eduardo Hernandez
Michael Hogarth
Michael Joyner
Roy McLeroy
Brad McMillan
Scott Porter
Dennis Romano
Paula Smith

Ric Smith
Wolf Stanley
Letha Stanley
Fred Wright
Brit Boots
Gregg Nipper
Janice R.
Master Bruce Ross
Bob Rickards

Scott (CLO)

Cara Crane

Dale M.

Casey M.

Melissa W.

Brenda aka MS. Wench

Sir Spencer


Dakota Belotti



IIf you were an associate before the club dissolved, we are sorry that we don't have those past records. But if you show us your associate patch we will be very happy to add you back to our list.

Members in Memoriam:

Mitch Adams, past president

Steven Mulvey, past president

Larry Lipsey
Felicia (Neal) Adams

To apply to be an associate member click one of the links below.

For Full Membership aplication or Member at Large please speak with a current member of the club about your interest.

CES Lifetime Associate Application

Email questions to

Print | Sitemap
© Coastal Empire Sentinels, Inc. All rights reserved.